2011 Committee Members

From ELTA-Rhine
Jump to: navigation, search
Chair and Events Co-ordinator

Vasanthi Sarnow

chair@elta-rhine.de

events@elta-rhine.de


Vice Chair and Website

Emma Stockton

vicechair@elta-rhine.de


Newsletter Editor and Advertising

Judith Ellis

newsletter@elta-rhine.de

advertising@elta-rhine.de


Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Mike Hicks

treasurer@elta-rhine.de,

membership@elta-rhine.de


Secretary

Therese Duthoy

secretary@elta-rhine.de


Assistant Events Coordinator

Uwe Stichert

events@elta-rhine.de


Web Coordinator

Cáit Kinsella

webmaster@elta-rhine.de


Training Page

Christine Burgmer

training@elta-rhine.de


Other Committee Members

Karina Kellermann

kellermann@elta-rhine.de


Lilly Lauterborn

lauterborn@elta-rhine.de


Angela Tuckley

tuckley@elta-rhine.de


Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Elta Rhine
Events
Membership
Training
Toolbox