Committee

From ELTA-Rhine
Jump to: navigation, search
Chair

Emma Stockton

chair@elta-rhine.de

Vice Chair and Social Media Co-ordinator

Kim Wegener

vicechair@elta-rhine.de

socialmedia@elta-rhine.de

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Lisa Olschewski

treasurer@elta-rhine.de,

membership@elta-rhine.de

Secretary

Colin Young

secretary@elta-rhine.de

Events Coordinator

Suzanne Osterburg

events@elta-rhine.de

Web Coordinator

Philip Davaraj

webmaster@elta-rhine.de

Newsletter Editor and Advertising Coordinator

Ursula Martyn Ellis

newsletter@elta-rhine.de

advertising@elta-rhine.de

Assistant Events Coordinator

Ivana Rusevska

events@elta-rhine.de

Other Committee Members

Judith Ellis

jellis@elta-rhine.de


Karina Kellermann

kkellermann@elta-rhine.de


Margaret Alice Thiele

margaret.alice.fletcher@googlemail.com


Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Elta Rhine
Events
Membership
Training
Toolbox